Monday - Friday8AM - 6PM
Licensed in TennesseeServing Middle Tennessee / Nashville and surrounding areas
Visit our social pages


Ashley L. Brown

Ashley L. Brown is the founder of Ashley L. Brown Law Firm and was born in Jackson, Mississippi. She received her Bachelor of Business in 2008 (Mississippi State University) and her Juris Doctor degree in 2017 (The University of Mississippi School of Law).

Upon graduating from law school, she was a housing attorney at Memphis Area Legal Services where she served persons facing mortgage-lending and landlord tenant issues. She moved to Nashville in 2019 to advocate for indigent defendants at the Office of the Public Defender in Nashville, Tennessee. In 2021, due to her experience as a litigator, she decided to pursue an opportunity with the Metropolitan Government of Nashville Tennessee’s civil litigation team, where she represented the Metropolitan Government in various municipal code violation and governmental tort and liability act cases.

After years of government litigation, she started her own law firm serving individuals in criminal defense matters, contract disputes, small claims, and municipal code violations. Ms. Browns’ career as an attorney has developed her into a problem solver.


University of Mississippi School of Law, Juris Doctor, 2017
Mississippi State University, Bachelor of Business, 2008


Tennessee Bar Association
Nashville Bar Association
Napier Looby Bar Association
Nashvilles’ Law Association for Women
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Let Me Put My Knowledge and Experience to Work For You
We take pride in informing, executing and leading you towards your best outcome.
Practice Areas
Reach Us
Discuss your case confidentially with Attorney Brown.
Social Networks
Connect with us on social media or drop us a message to say hi! Find us here:
Serving Middle Tennessee
  • Cheatham County including Ashland City
  • Davidson County including Goodlettsville, Hermitage, Madison, and Nashville
  • Dickson County including Dickson
  • Maury County including Columbia and Spring Hill
  • Montgomery County including Clarksville
  • Rutherford County including Murfreesboro
  • Sumner County including Gallatin and Hendersonville
  • Williamson County including Brentwood, Fairview, Franklin, and Thompson’s Station
  • Wilson County including Lebanon and Mount Juliet

Copyright 2024 Ashley L. Brown Law Firm LLC. All rights reserved.

Copyright 2023 Ashley L. Brown Law Firm LLC.

All rights reserved.